A Grandfather’s love


I often have this weird dream about the moment when I said goodbye to my lovely grandfather.

That’s why I think I’m such a loser in saying goodbye to people. It’s just not a thing I like to do.
The strange thing is that my sister often has the same dream…
Feel free to read about it on her blog.

A Grandfather's love Everyday I wonder why. That you were taken high up to the sky.  And I didn’t get a chance to say goodbye. You’re in my heart. And there you’ll stay. And be remembered everyday. My grandfather died six years ago, but I remember the day as if it was yesterday. So last weekend I had this strange dream about him which made me feel quite emotional. A dream so clear that it almost felt real. The world of dreams is one on its own and dreams just pop up … Read More

via Let.Love.In

2 thoughts on “A Grandfather’s love

  1. Pingback: #wijvenweek Dreams | La Fille d'Eau

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
The Esquire Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 40 other followers

