I love Barcelona


I already miss the good life we had in Barcelona: the good company (Jasmina, Céline and Charlotte), the yummie food, the beautiful buildings, the nice weather, the friendly people, the lovely shops, …and so much more! If I could, I would jump on a plane right now and go back to BCN. (I think I will have to in the near future, because I left my heart overthere and I want it back ^^).

This is how Charlotte described our city trip: city, love, food, design, friends, laughing, culture, nature, shopping, sea, glamour and fun, LOTS of fun! And she’s damn right!

One thought on “I love Barcelona

  1. Pingback: #wijvenweek Dreams | La Fille d'Eau

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

