Time


Where the heck does the time go? I didn’t post all week. I’m sorry. I had all intentions of posting and then somehow . . .pouf . . . the time was gone. This might be due to the fact that I have barely seen my apartment as I was totally enjoying my first week in Ghent and wanted to meet up with a few friends after a long summer :) The time just flew by! As from next week, I will be having less and less time because of the school tasks and stuff. I also told myself to sport more than last year, so each monday I will go for a run with my lifeguardfriends (or that’s our intention). Besides the running, I want to start swimming again as that really clears your mind and I just love being surrounded by water.

Time flies, so hang on tight!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

