Music Monday: Ed Sheeran


~ Breathing in snowflakes 

Today I want to introduce you to a great new voice: Ed Sheeran.

This 20 (!) year old redhead has been singing all week-long in my head and I must say that such a beautiful sweet voice is always welcome over there. My favorite is song on his first album “+”,  is The A Team. This single was released from the album on 10 June 2011, my birthday. Coincidence? I think not (:

Please go and discover his music if you also need to add a new sweet & talented voice in your head!

PS: I challenge you to watch Ed’s cover of Wayfaring Stranger without getting goosebumps.

(That’s impossible. No, really. Impossible.)

Special thanks to Adhese/Enchanté for making this blog post possible

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

