#wijvenweek : The way I look today


20120313-081038.jpg

My first post for the #wijvenweek theme!
All week-long, I will try to write some blog posts in a specific theme: wijven. (That’s Dutch for wives, ha!)

The past 4 months, I felt like I was traveling around my little country like a zombie. Trains have become my natural habitat and I was not quite sure whether to like that or not. Sleeping on trains has become my hobby, just like having breakfast, reading books and newspapers, working on tasks for school, writing blog posts, listening to music,…

I also took this picture of today’s outfit…on a train. But when I think about it, I got pretty used to this life full of traintraveling. And each new day, I feel a little less zombie-ish.

Maybe it’s because of spring is popping up in the world around me?
Primavera FTW! (:

One thought on “#wijvenweek : The way I look today

  1. Pingback: #wijvenweek : The way I look today | Wijvenblogs

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

