#wijvenweek Petit plaisirs


Everybody has his little guilty pleasures. Often, I write them down here so you, dear reader, can also enjoy the small details that make my life funny or sad.

From imaginary stories of a pigeon with megalomania or a car named skippy to an embarrassingly large collection of coffee cups and pictures of food: I plead guilty.

Most of my guilty pleasures concern food. Salami with jam, croque banana-Nutella, … Yummy guiltiness is the best kind of guiltiness, no?

I also love to look for details no one ever notices. Do you remember Amélie Poulain’s bedroom? Several months I tried to figure out the name of the artist of the paintings above her bed. I was as happy as a little child that leaves for a school trip when I found the paintings. Now they are in my own kitchen.

Have a look at her guilty pleasures above.

One thought on “#wijvenweek Petit plaisirs

  1. Ok Dekremmos,
    I can find myself in most of the guilty pleasures you mentioned above. But salami with jam is not OK, strongly convinced that is a recipe for disaster ;-)
    awesomeness by the way those #wijverij posts ninjapower FTW

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

