Radiohead


And all I want is the moon upon a stick

Yesterday, I went to a concert of Radiohead. One word: amazing. Does anyone else feels like closing your eyes and move just the way you want without thinking about what others might think of you when you hear this music? I’m pretty sure I’m not the only one! I already dedicated a Music Monday to Thom York and his dance moves (watch it here) and yesterday I clearly saw it were his own moves and not those from a choreographer. 

How I wish I could dance like that.

*sigh*

One thought on “Radiohead

  1. big loooove voor radiohoofd en je foto is mijn pc achtergrond geworden (= meer zin om te beginnen thesissen ‘s ochtends)

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

