French bulldog


eddieI want a dog!

Lately, I’m considering the idea of taking a dog in the near future. The only problem is: I do not have a garden where the hairy quadruped can play in. Although there is a doggy-poop-park right in front of my door, which obviously is a nice bonus!

This weekend, my twin sister @jasminadekrem and I were cooking at @klijr’s homey home for @FlairBelgie. Her french bulldog ‘Eddie’ is the cutest dog I have EVER seen (except for Boo, of course ^^). Just look at his eyes!

Today, I found this video of Tillman, the skateboarding bulldog. Watch and be amazed!

One thought on “French bulldog

  1. Serieus!!! A “doggy-poop-park”, wat een grappige vertaling is mij dat :-p, je woont dus nog altijd op dezelfde plaats :-)

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

